Skip to main content

Saturday Nature Walk

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn about wetland science, natural plant and animal species, and the history of the Swaner Preserve. Please come prepared for outdoor conditions. Saturday's | 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. | $5 or free for members | To reserve your spot call: 435-649-1767

When

Saturday, July 01, 2017 | 11:40 am - 11:40 am

Where

Swaner EcoCenter

Other Dates

  • Saturday, July 08
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Saturday, August 05
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, September 02
  • Saturday, September 09
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Show More

Event Type

Recreation

Department

Extension

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Staff, General Public

Website

http://swanerecocenter.ou-ext.usu.edu/preserve_ecocenter/ecocenter_activities/nature_walks

Subscribe

 

Cost

$5 or free for members

Event Contact

Name: Leslie Roberts
Phone: 435-797-8940
Email: swanerecocenter@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

JULY 2017

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

View Today

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments